ASB (Student Council)

Student voice on campus is heard through our elected Associated Student Body (ASB) and class senators. Elections to run for ASB are in the spring!

If you have questions regarding ASB, visit the ASB Room or contact our Activity Coordinator and Advisor, Ms. Jolene McCann (

Montana Houston -ASB President 
Michael Johnson - ASB Vice President 
Emily Dao - ASB Secretary 
Quynh Nguyen - ASB Treasurer 
D'anya Lewis - Assembly Coordinator 
Kaelynn Vines - Apparel Coordinator 

Senior Class Officers 
Maria Marin- Senior Class President 
Sandy Phan- Senior Class Vice President 
Ikram Ali- Senior Class Secretary
Sonia Singh- Senior Class Treasurer 
Senior Class Advisor - Craig Jackson (

Junior Class Officers 
Gracie Brown -Junior Class President 
Michelle Yee - Junior Class Vice President 
Julie Lim - Junior Class Secretary 
Ann Lam - Junior Class Treasurer 
Galen Masmela - Interhigh Representative
Junior Class Advisor – Cara McEvoy (

Sophomore Class Officers
Annie Nguyen - Sophomore Class President
Kennadi Hairston - Sophomore Class Vice President
Grace Chinen - Sophomore Class Secretary
Jessie Loi - Sophomore Class Treasurer 
Lucy Nguyen – Interhigh Representative
Sophomore Class Advisor - Josh Foley (

Freshman Class Officers
(Elected 2nd Semester of 2016)

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window.  © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.