Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Franklin ~ Attendance
Ali Abdella

Abdella, Ali

ML Teacher

asabdella@seattleschools.org

Awdziejczyk, Alexis

Counselor

anawdziejczy@seattleschools.org
Leonard Baker

Baker, Leonard

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lrbaker@seattleschools.org
Jeanette Bath

Bath, Jeanette

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jebath@seattleschools.org

Biography

I graduated from Franklin High School. I am proud and happy to be back, carrying on our tradition of quality education!

Zachary Benvenga

Benvenga, Zachary

PE Teacher

zdbenvenga@seattleschools.org
Christina Black

Black, Christina

Levy Coordinator

cmblack@seattleschools.org

Blair, Rachelle

Multi Language/SS/ELA Teacher

rahuang@seattleschools.org

Blume, Danielle

ELA Teacher

dablume@seattleschools.org

Bocker, Edith

Administrative Secretary

embocker@seattleschools.org

Bracey, Morgan

World Language Teacher

mnbracey@seattleschools.org
Brittni Bryan

Bryan, Brittni

Language Arts/Special Education Teacher

bjbryan@seattleschools.org
Ashley Burchett

Burchett, Ashley

Psychologist

arburchett@seattleschools.org
Erin Burkhart

Burkhart, Erin

Math Teacher

enburkhart@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Burks

Burks, Elizabeth

ELA Teacher

esburks@seattleschools.org
Sara Call staff photo

Call, Sara

Performing Arts & Theater Teacher

sjcall@seattleschools.org

The arts bring people together; builds community and understanding between each other.  It is an essential part of student growth as a whole creative human being.  It is my honor to be Franklins’ Theater teacher.

Matt Carter

Carter, Matt

Special Education Teacher (XG)

mmcarter@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

We go to school for 180 days a year, and we are out of school for 185 days a year. What that means to me is that we make every minute of every day count! We don't have time for anything but focus, hard-work and learning. No sleeping in class! No cell-phones in class! This is your education, make the most of it!

Caudle, Robin

Special Education

arcaudle@seattleschools.org
Faith Chea

Chea, Faith

9th Grade Interventionist

fkchea@seattleschools.org
Kwan Cheung

Cheung, Kwan

Bilingual IA

klcheung@seattleschools.org