Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Franklin

franklinhs.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Alton, Samuel

Hourly Coaches - Classified

saalton@seattleschools.org

Baker, Leonard

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lrbaker@seattleschools.org

Bath, Jeanette

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jebath@seattleschools.org

Biography

I graduated from Franklin High School. I am proud and happy to be back, carrying on our tradition of quality education!

Bawden, Peter

Teacher CTE - High School

pgbawden@seattleschools.org

Benavente Morales, Margory

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

mfbenaventem@seattleschools.org

Benvenga, Zachary

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

zdbenvenga@seattleschools.org

Black, Brian

Teacher-High School

bjblack@seattleschools.org

Bocker, Edith

Administrative Secretary

embocker@seattleschools.org

Burchett, Ashley

Psychologist

arburchett@seattleschools.org

Burkhart, Erin

Teacher-High School

enburkhart@seattleschools.org

Burks, Elizabeth

Teacher-High School

esburks@seattleschools.org