Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Franklin ~ Attendance
Ali Abdella

Alton, Samuel

Hourly Coaches - Classified

saalton@seattleschools.org

Awdziejczyk, Alexis

Counselor

anawdziejczy@seattleschools.org
Leonard Baker

Baker, Leonard

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lrbaker@seattleschools.org
Jeanette Bath

Bath, Jeanette

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jebath@seattleschools.org

Biography

I graduated from Franklin High School. I am proud and happy to be back, carrying on our tradition of quality education!

Benavente Morales, Margory

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

mfbenaventem@seattleschools.org
Zachary Benvenga

Benvenga, Zachary

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

zdbenvenga@seattleschools.org
Brian Black

Black, Brian

Teacher-High School

bjblack@seattleschools.org

Bocker, Edith

Administrative Secretary

embocker@seattleschools.org
Henry Bolar
Ashley Burchett

Burchett, Ashley

Psychologist

arburchett@seattleschools.org
Erin Burkhart

Burkhart, Erin

Teacher-High School

enburkhart@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Burks

Burks, Elizabeth

Teacher-High School

esburks@seattleschools.org

Burrer, Julia

Theme Reader - Hourly

jeburrer@seattleschools.org