Resources

Counseling Office

Franklin High School Counseling

Tony Foland – Counselor, Students Last Names A-G
aafoland@seattleschools.org, 206-252-6223

Natalie Weinstein – Counselor, Students Last Names H-O
neweinstein@seattleschools.org, 206-252-6222

Corey Goldstein – Head Counselor, Students Last Names P-Z
clgoldstein@seattleschools.org, 206-252-6184

Darrell Lee – Counselor for Students Receiving ELD Services
djlee@seattleschools.org, 206-252-6221

Laurie Johnson – Registrar
lljohnson1@seattleschools.org, 206-252-6161

Jackie Do  РCounseling Secretary
@seattleschools.org

Lexi Awdziejczyk  – SEL Counselor
anawdziejczy@seattleschools.org

Denee White  – Support Group Facilitator
dwhite@seattleschools.org

Derek Reddicks – Seattle Promise Navigator, Seattle Colleges
Derek.Reddicks@seattlecolleges.edu


FHS Counselors are on Remind!

Remind logo

Want to receive important reminders from the Counseling Office? SIGN UP NOW to be included on the text messages!

Class of 2022 :  Text  @class2022q to 81010

Class of 2023 :  Text @class2023q to 81010

Class of 2024:  Text @class2024q to 81010

Class of 2025:  TBD, stay tuned and welcome to FHS!

*Remind is a free, safe and simple messaging tool that helps us shared important updates and reminders with students & parents. Subscribe by text, email or using the Remind app. All personal information is kept private. Counselors will never see your phone number, nor will you see theirs.

Front Office

Location

2nd Floor (Across from Nurse/Teen Health Center)


Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:15 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.*
(*Open later on appointment basis)


Helpful Documents