Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Student voice on campus is heard through our elected Associated Student Body (ASB) and class senators. Elections to run for ASB are in the spring!

    If you have questions regarding ASB, visit the ASB Room or contact our Activity Coordinator and Advisor, Ms. Jolene McCann ( ).

    ASB President - Ricky Bondoc
    ASB Vice President - Kayla Taylor
    ASB Secretary - Michael Adams
    ASB Treasurer - Annie Vo
    Spirit Commissioner - Ashleen Nair

    Senior Class Officers
    Senior Class President - Kennadi Hairston
    Senior Class Vice President - Angelo Belicina
    Senior Class Secretary - Maria Gloria
    Senior Class Treasurer - Venus Ramos
    Senior Class Advisor - TBD

    Junior Class Officers 
    Junior Class President - Hazel Ostrowski
    Junior Class Vice President - Gabi Masmela
    Junior Class Secretary - Aysha Jacob
    Junior Class Treasurer - Lauren Nguyen
    Junior Class Advisor - TBD

    Sophomore Class Officers
    Sophomore Class President - Jemma Alexander
    Sophomore Class Vice President -
    Sophomore Class Secretary - Helina Gebre
    Sophomore Class Treasurer - Elainie Kassa
    Sophomore Class Advisor - TBD

    Freshman Class Officers
    Gigi Masmela
    Myla Manaois
    Olivia Apolonio
    Jennifer Duong